Home Important Dates
ADMISSION SCHEDULE 2021-22
(FOR NURSERY/LKG ONLY)
S.no. Particulars Schedule
1 Uploading the criteria and their points in the module of the Department at the link mentioned at point No. 7 17-02-2021 (Wednesday)
2 Commencement of admission process and availability of forms 18-02-2021 (Thursday)
3 Last date of submission of application forms in schools 04-03-2021 (Thursday)
4 Uploading details of children who applied to the school for admission under Open Seats 09-03-2021 (Tuesday)
5 Uploading marks (as per point system) given to each of the children who applied for admission under open seats 15-03-2021 (Monday)
6 The date for displaying the first list of selected children
(including Waiting List)
(along with marks allotted under point system)
20-03-2021 (Saturday)
7 Resolution of queries of parents, if any (by written/email/ verbal interaction) regarding allotment of points to their wards in the first list 22-03-2021 (Monday) to 23-03-2021 (Tuesday)
8 The date for displaying the second list of children (If any) (including Waiting list) (along with marks allotted under point system) 25-03-2021 (Thursday)
9 Resolution of queries of parents, if any (by written/email/ verbal interaction) regarding allotment of points to their wards in the second list- 26-03-2021 (Friday)
10 Subsequent list of admission, if any 27-03-2021 (Saturday)
11 Closure of admission process 31-03-2021 (Wednesday)